Classes

Dance Classes & Workshops

Connecting Communities with Artist 2022 Workshops!

Click here for more info and to register. 

  • Tap Dance with Dolores Sanchez: Saturday, July 23, 2022
    • Beginner 12-1pm PST/3-4pm EST
    • Int/Adv 1-2pm PST/4-5pm EST
  • Zapateado Jarocho with Rubí Oseguera Rueda**: Saturday, August 27, 2022
    • Beginner 1-2pm PST/ 4-5pm EST
    • Int/Adv 2-3pm PST/ 5-6:30pm EST
  • Afro Peruvian with Juan de Dios Soto: Saturday, October 1, 2022
    • Zapateo Peruano 1-2pm PST/ 4-5pm EST
    • Festejo 2-3pm PST/ 5-6pm EST

CLICK HERE FOR SOME RHYTHMIC WARM UP VIDEOS